| Rain, Rain, Go Away |

                    Be prepared for ANY weather in these amazing and fashionable Hunter boots! I wear these boots not only on rainy days like today, but even in the winter months when there’s snow on the ground. (For extra warmth during winter wear, you can purchase these boot socks!) I love the matte finish on these boots as opposed to their high-gloss option. Also, I recommend choosing an easy-to-pair color such as olive (pictured), black, grey, or blue. If you’re looking for a completely different style, check out Hunter’s short cut boots here!

Comment down below what YOUR go-to rain shoe is! 

One thought on “| Rain, Rain, Go Away |

  1. angelspartaness

    Rain boots are probably the one thing I need the most that I’ve procrastinated on buying. I really need to get some, though, and I want a good, high-quality pair in a nice color and style that actually looks stylish and not gaudy. These look like a good pick, and I bet I could find a really good pair in this brand in another color, too. Thanks for the suggestion! 🙂

    -Helene ❤
    https://angelspartaness.com/

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

